Author Topic: Program For Resizing  (Read 2513 times)

Offline Pandawarrior

• Zookeeper
Program For Resizing
« on: February 28, 2006, 03:35:20 PM »
What would be a good program fo resizing an animal?

Offline MaddPilot

• Pooper Scooper
Program For Resizing
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2006, 04:06:33 PM »
You don't need a program to resize, you can simply follow the APE2 guide, and it shows you how to do it without much hassle.

Offline Ooot

• Pooper Scooper
    • http://
Program For Resizing
« Reply #2 on: February 28, 2006, 05:15:07 PM »
Yah, I followed that guide and it explained me how to resize on something I'm working on, even though I have no experience with that sorta thing. :)

Offline Wooly Rhino

• Raptor Pack
  • Game Warden
    • http://s15.invisionfree.com/shadowstar/index.php?act=idx
Program For Resizing
« Reply #3 on: February 28, 2006, 05:50:42 PM »
If you'll note, this is in the ZT1 section...

Offline Yellowrose

• The Warden
  • Webmaster
  • Game Warden
    • Zoo Admin
Program For Resizing
« Reply #4 on: February 28, 2006, 09:00:53 PM »
to resize an animal for ZT 1 you can do it with the resize option in your graphics program.

Offline Tasmanian_tiger

• ZA Designer
  • Scientist
    • http://www.thylacine.be
Program For Resizing
« Reply #5 on: March 01, 2006, 02:08:55 AM »
Originally posted by Wooly Rhino@Feb 28 2006, 07:50 PM
If you'll note, this is in the ZT1 section...
Aye.  Is this a question for ZT1 or ZT2?

Offline Pandawarrior

• Zookeeper
Program For Resizing
« Reply #6 on: March 02, 2006, 07:21:03 PM »
ZT1

Offline Jay

• Zookeeper
Program For Resizing
« Reply #7 on: March 03, 2006, 03:35:33 AM »
Originally posted by Yellowrose@Mar 1 2006, 12:00 AM
to resize an animal for ZT 1 you can do it with the resize option in your graphics program.