Author Topic: Maybe this is a dumb question but....  (Read 2428 times)

Offline chelra1969

• Pooper Scooper
Maybe this is a dumb question but....
« on: December 31, 2006, 02:26:46 PM »
Sorry but as a complete noob (how I hate being one, will have to do lots more posts!) but I've been browsing through all the wonderful animals/scenery/objects for download and I need to ask a question. I have both ES and AA installed, so when it says an object - like a path - does not work with AA but works with ES, will it work for me or not?!

Like I said, sorry if this is a stupid question  

Offline marleybug

• Zookeeper
  • Arabians in Spring
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2006, 02:44:38 PM »
That is not a dumb question. I have been here for a while and can honestly say I don't know. I am guessing that it might, but I am not sure. :pinch:

Offline badisbadis101

• Senior Zookeeper
    • My Projects
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2006, 02:54:31 PM »
Probably-not sure though-try it

Offline csleesburg

• An Oldie But Goodie
  • Game Warden
« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2006, 02:57:52 PM »
Quote from: chelra1969;169760
I have both ES and AA installed, so when it says an object - like a path - does not work with AA but works with ES, will it work for me or not?!

Like I said, sorry if this is a stupid question

Sugah, that is NOT a stupid question, but a very intelligent one! :wink: It's understandable you get confused. See when ES came out, some people updated their old stuff (paths) to be compatible with ES. When the update was posted, it said "works with ES". However, when AA came out, those same people did NOT always re-upload their items. Therefore, some of the things that did/do work with ES do not work with AA only.