Author Topic: Catfan's Zoos and Adventures  (Read 6900 times)

Offline catfan

• Zookeeper
  • Small or big, don't mess with the cat!
Catfan's Zoos and Adventures
« on: January 20, 2007, 03:12:56 PM »
Welcome to Flower Gardens! This zoo has lots of nature! Here's the zoo enterance! I will take more pics! (Sorry, they're small!)
« Last Edit: April 12, 2007, 10:00:00 PM by germanwolf »

Offline SageofWater

• Raptor Pack
  • Zookeeper
Catfan's Zoo
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2007, 03:41:59 PM »
Can't wait to see more! The entrance looks nice.

Offline RhinoRapter

• Zookeeper
    • Rhino Gaming
Catfan's Zoo
« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2007, 03:47:32 PM »
nice etreance post more pics

Offline catfan

• Zookeeper
Catfan's Zoo
« Reply #3 on: January 20, 2007, 04:16:58 PM »
Here are my animals(don't blame me if I mess up, this is my first time posting pics!): The two lions' names aren't Leolion or Sarahlion, it's just Leo and Sarah!:happy: To be continued!

Offline RhinoRapter

• Zookeeper
    • Rhino Gaming
Catfan's Zoo
« Reply #4 on: January 20, 2007, 04:27:14 PM »
cute pics but they are realy small on my computer are you posting the thumnail or enlarged

Offline catfan

• Zookeeper
Catfan's Zoo
« Reply #5 on: January 20, 2007, 04:30:31 PM »
Thumbnail. Is enlarged bigger?:huh:

Offline Jaguar

• Zookeeper
Catfan's Zoo
« Reply #6 on: January 20, 2007, 04:37:18 PM »
Quote from: catfan;176283
Thumbnail. Is enlarged bigger?:huh:

Yes it is Catfan. :original:

Offline Nique

• Just Nique... nothin' fancy
  • Global Moderator
  • Scientist
    • NotionsbyNique*
Catfan's Zoo
« Reply #7 on: January 20, 2007, 04:37:51 PM »
Yes, Catfan... the enlarged are quite a bit bigger (and they let us see your pictures even better) but you have a very nice start going! Can't wait to see more!

Offline catfan

• Zookeeper
Catfan's Zoo
« Reply #8 on: January 20, 2007, 05:27:10 PM »